- Wheat Free
- Dairy/ Milk Free
- Gluten Free
- Soy Free
- Yeast Free
- Preservative Free
- Corn Free
- Free of Artificial Colors/Flavors
1 capsule once or twice daily, or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Contains no wheat, gluten, corn, soy, dairy products, or artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.
This product is a sulphur-containing compound and may emit an odor.
If pregnant, nursing, or taking prescription drugs, consult your healthcare professional prior to use.
Keep out of reach of children. Safety sealed with inner seal. Do not use if seal is broken or missing. Keep tightly closed. Store at room temperature. Avoid excessive heat and direct sunlight.